CALL YOUR LEGISLATOR and the COUNTY EXEC!

Call  your legislator and  the County Executive and tell her or him you want to preserve the public status of  Willow Point.

 Below is a  list of phone numbers and e-mail  addresses for   Legislators and  the County Executive.

Make your voice heard!!!

 Broome County Legislators

 Stephen J. Flagg

District 1 (City of Binghamton,

Towns or Colesville, Fenton and

Kirkwood) 238-0498

sflagg@co.broome.ny.us

Scott D. Baker

District 2 (Towns of Kirkwood,

Sanford and Windsor) 723-7905

sbaker@co.broome.ny.us

Kelly F. Wildoner

District 3 (Town of Binghamton,

Conklin and Vestal) 296-0609

kwildoner@co.broome.ny.us

Daniel D. Reynolds

Minority Leader

District 4 (Town of Vestal)

797-2517

dreynolds@co.broome.ny.us

Daniel J. Reynolds

District 5 (Town of Vestal)

757-2902

David M. Jensen

District 6 (Towns of Maine,

Union and Village of Endicott

237-6191

djensen@co.broome.ny.us

Matthew J. Pasquale

District 7 (Towns of Maine, Union

And Village of Endicott 754-7198

mpasquale@co.broome.ny.us

John A. Black

District 8 (Town of Union)

754-4335

jblack@co.broome.ny.us

Ronald J. Keibel

Majority Leader

District 9 (Towns of Barker, Lisle,

Maine, Nanticoke and Triangle)

692-4461

rkeibel@co.broome.ny.us

Jerry Marinich

Chair of the Legislature

District 10 (Towns of Chenango

and Fenton) 648-9903

jmarinich@co.broome.ny.us

Colleen E. McCabe

District 11 (City of Binghamton,

Town of Union and Village of

Johnson City) 232-6044

cmccabe@co.broome.ny.us

Michael P. Sopchak, Jr.

District 12 (City of Binghamton,

Towns of Dickinson, and Union,

Villages of Johnson City and Port

Dickinson) 798-7764

msopchak@co.broome.ny.us

Anthony F. Fiala, Jr.

District 13 (City of Binghamton)

797-9596

fiala@co.broome.ny.us

Jason T. Garnar

District 14 (City of Binghamton)

724-3765

jgarnar@co.broome.ny.us

John F. Hutchings

District 15 (City of Binghamton)

724-0818

jhutchings@co.broome.ny.us

 Broome County Executive

      Debbie Preston—607-772-2109

Advertisements


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s